What's new

Back on cycle (need nutrition advice)

• Banned

Flyte

Banned
So as i already mentioned in my introduction I'm not really a beginner with gear or training but since I have been off for a while I'd like to

start all over again like if i never did steroid before. My main focus will be nutrition(this is why I posted this in diet &

nutrition)
since the main ingredient for size is food but I also

wan to get help with what to take and maybe if some of you don't mind I would also like to have a workout plan.(I never followed one).

So to start with here are my stats:

Mid 20's
5'7
190 (this morning)
Around 15% bf I guess.

I've been training on and off for the past 5 year and did a few cycle (I did tnt on my first cycle I know its dumb, did few packs of dbol and

anadrol with test also)

My goal is to stay healthy as much as possible while taking mass.

I am training a bit right now, mostly cardio and I'm eating pretty clean for now ...

I eat :

meal 1:
6 whole eggs

meal 2,3,4:
1cup veggies
1 cup of rice
a few chicken tigh or a chicken breast (ill guess around 200g),

meal 5:
what my gf cooked

veggies rice and chicken .. I'm just trying to get that BF% down for now.

I'm planning to start gear as soon as I get to around 13% bodyfat, so I have a few pounds to lose until that (Ill get it checked with caliper

even if I know it's not really

accurate)

For nutrition :

I tough I would stay with pretty much what I'm eating right now but adding a meal to start with and another one when ill feel like I can ?

BUT I'll take any advice for sure that's what this post have been created for ! :D

So for a cycle I tough about doing something like :

I know someone who can get me gears. Not sure about the brand tho I'll have to ask him.

week 1-4
350mg of test E (175 twice ew)
20mg nolvadex ed

week 5-12
350mg of test E (175 twice ew)
40mg tbol once ed
20mg nolvadex ed

week 14 -15
40mg nolvadex

week 16
20mg nolvadex