What's new

Cycling off for a blood test

Jericho

Heavyweight
So i'm currently running 100mg test p/w (pharma), plus 250mg p/w week of test + nandralone (syn).

My doc prescribed me 100mg p/w, and my next check up and blood work will be in about 2 months.
Any idea how long i can leave it before i need to drop the test/nandralone so that my test results arent through the roof when i get my next blood work? I've never done this before; is it one week, two, etc?

Thanks

Goldenrod

Super Heavyweight
So i'm currently running 100mg test p/w (pharma), plus 250mg p/w week of test + nandralone (syn).

My doc prescribed me 100mg p/w, and my next check up and blood work will be in about 2 months.
Any idea how long i can leave it before i need to drop the test/nandralone so that my test results arent through the roof when i get my next blood work? I've never done this before; is it one week, two, etc?

Thanks
If your gonna try to sort this out, I would be testing it with Lgc to confirm for certain but deca does show up as test albeit I’m not sure if it is exactly the same but it does show up.
Month minimum - maybe two or you run the risk of getting off.

Veteran

VET
I'd suggest getting off now. Deca won't show as test but it could have an impact on various health markers that could be interpreted as "messed up" at your normal (prior) trt test leave.

This all depends on what your doctor wants checked. You could check it yourself, giving enough time to cancel\reschedule your appointment to a later date if needed.

The longer you stay on the greater the risk.

Goldenrod

Super Heavyweight
I'd suggest getting off now. Deca won't show as test but it could have an impact on various health markers that could be interpreted as "messed up" at your normal (prior) trt test leave.

This all depends on what your doctor wants checked. You could check it yourself, giving enough time to cancel\reschedule your appointment to a later date if needed.