What's new

Hey im from berta

Daltydalt

Hey i joined this cuz im on test sust250 and deca250 1000mg of test and 500mg of deca and wonderin if i should lower the test

Daltydalt

No I have not I'm fairly new to juice myself alot of other guys here will give you good advice for sure tho!
Ya ive did a test and dbol cycle last time around 1200mg of test every 3 days and 40mg of dbol a day and had crazy gains alot more then im getting rn and i started taking dbol again 8 days ago so hopefully thats helps

Goldenrod

Rookie
Love deca and test but I find even low doses of deca cause ED issues.
A gram of test is a lot but I don’t know anything about you - did you introduce yourself and your cycle history.
Good luck GR

Last edited:
Ya ive did a test and dbol cycle last time around 1200mg of test every 3 days and 40mg of dbol a day and had crazy gains alot more then im getting rn and i started taking dbol again 8 days ago so hopefully thats helps
1200mg every 3 days is a ridiculous amount of test. Most run 500mg test within a 7 day period with exceptional gains. I doubt you'll get any positive comments on running test that high. It's just not needed. How many cycles have you ran?

Goldenrod

Rookie
possibility this is a person who competes and I've read cycles with incredible amounts of test and other compounds getting ready for competitions. I'm not an advocate of it unless you are extremely experienced and know how to deal with sides and potential serious health issues but there are people here who have run massive amounts albeit I agree 100% with @canadianpride73.
each to their own.
GR

LittleTuna

possibility this is a person who competes and I've read cycles with incredible amounts of test and other compounds getting ready for competitions. I'm not an advocate of it unless you are extremely experienced and know how to deal with sides and potential serious health issues but there are people here who have run massive amounts albeit I agree 100% with @canadianpride73.