What's new

PCT Best Practice for Dropping a Compound Mid Cycle

Lanks

All,

Looking for some advice from the board:

32 yrs old. 6"5. 220lbs. 14 percent bf. Clean diet. 4 days per week of weights. 1 day per week of HIIT. Unfortunately I sit in an office for a living...

Not looking to get massive - more beach ready. Hello Cancun! I have read the recommendation of running only one compound to start. Test. I however am more into leaning out.

Only thing I have ever run is HGH for 6 months along with HCG from my doc.

Intention is to run low dose Test E (250-300 per week) with Moderate dose Winstrol (30-50mg per day)

I intend on taking both for the first 5 weeks and then switching to Test E only for the remaining 5-6 weeks. I intended to follow that with Nolva tapering PCT two weeks after last pin. Also taking milk thistle for liver support. I have some AI on hand if needed and hope to not use it.

My long winded question - when I stop the Winny at week 5. Is there anything I need to do or do I just keep rolling with Test E?

Thanks for the time.

ABmonkey

Rookie
Keep rolling with the Test E. IMO it would be better to use the Winny as a finisher.

Good choice with the nolva PCT.

Jdave

Official CJM Suck Baby
Rookie
All,

Looking for some advice from the board:

32 yrs old. 6"5. 220lbs. 14 percent bf. Clean diet. 4 days per week of weights. 1 day per week of HIIT. Unfortunately I sit in an office for a living...

Not looking to get massive - more beach ready. Hello Cancun! I have read the recommendation of running only one compound to start. Test. I however am more into leaning out.

Only thing I have ever run is HGH for 6 months along with HCG from my doc.

Intention is to run low dose Test E (250-300 per week) with Moderate dose Winstrol (30-50mg per day)