What's new

Syn Torch in SARM stack. What's your take on dosage timing & days on/off?

Farang

Rookie
I've recently added Syn Torch on top of my SARM cycle, and I am new to the product. I've done some research but people seem to have different opinions on dosage timing (especially in terms of days on/off). I'm currently doing 3 on 1 off, and taking one tablet first thing in the morning at the same time as my SARMS, and one pre workout.

What's your take on dosage timing & days on/off, and why?

PS. Product seems great when spaced out throughout the day. No sides noticed yet

Rosconow

Middleweight
I've recently added Syn Torch on top of my SARM cycle, and I am new to the product. I've done some research but people seem to have different opinions on dosage timing (especially in terms of days on/off). I'm currently doing 3 on 1 off, and taking one tablet first thing in the morning at the same time as my SARMS, and one pre workout.

What's your take on dosage timing & days on/off, and why?

PS. Product seems great when spaced out throughout the day. No sides noticed yet
If you start using it at upper dosages, most people (not saying all) will get some cramping due to the albuterol. Taurine can reduce this side, coupled with a potassium and magnesium sup. Or lots of spinach and bananas.

Jestopherson

Juicy Junior
Your receptors get downgraded from the albuterol if you don't cycle off now and again. I go 1 week on 1 week off, or 2/2. Beta2 agonist shit.....
Any literature on how long it takes for the receptors to up regulate and to lose the tolerance?

Regular

Middleweight
I got this protocol from Pac-Man. I use my albuterol and clen. 3 days on. 2 days off. I find that works the best. I can’t stand 7 on 7 off.
Kanon, may I ask what your dose was/is. Or what you would recommend, I picked up a few packs but am still doing research before I try it - thanks.

Kanon

VET