What's new

What are differences between types of hgh? Huma/nordi/omni/saizen etc

Synyster

Super Heavyweight
I have zero experience with REAL hgh. But very curious.

Some people say pharma hgh is all the same. Some say x brand retains more water than y brand.

So what's your guys opinions/experience?

What difference would u notice in taking, for instance, 4iu/day (2 post workout +2 before bed) of saizen vs humatrope vs omnitrope vs norditropin vs genotropin vs serostim?

Thanks

Walkerblocker

Super Heavyweight
There are probably hundreds of threads on GH now. Bump an old thread if you can’t find an answer to your question. That would be your best bet.

Goldenrod

VET
@Synyster - all scrip HGH is not the same. I prefer Geno's over Sero but I like them both. I hope to try Saizen soon to compare. Unfortunately, you can't really answer the questions you asked above.
You have to try the different brands and see which one you like the most but as @Walkerblocker said, there are tons of threads to read from.

Don't expect anything major from 3-4 IU's of HGH, will help with anti-aging or slow down the aging process, some minor new muscle growth and not just growth of existing muscles but not like taking gear, keep in mind HGH is a long term commitment - 6 months minimum. It is expensive and some don't think its worth it.
I do it for the injury healing capabilities. Gear can heal muscles and lubricate joints (nandrolone) and make pain better, HGH can heal and strengthen tendons and ligaments. Its worth the cost to me for that alone.
I am not 20 anymore but I can work out like I was 20 again pushing harder and harder with less breaks and continue to get more confidence I won't get injured. I hit the heavy bag or BOB for cardio and that isn't easy on your joints either and HGH helps me recover from an hour of weights and 30 minutes of a heavy bag session.

Last edited:

Bigtuna84

Super Moderator
I have zero experience with REAL hgh. But very curious.